top of page

Echoes was written by Lisa Tenzin-Dolma, who was joined, under the band name Tenzin, by
Zac Ware (guitarist with The Proclaimers) and Peter Ulrich (former percussionist with Dead
Can Dance, This Mortal Coil, and The Peter Ulrich Collaboration. Su Hart (of Baka Beyond)
and Marick Baxter contributed.
The original concept was a story, though the songs can be taken individually, and you can
find the lyrics and storyline in the Echoes sub menu.

1. The Beginning
2. Into the World
3. Shooting Star
4. Memories
5. Ice on Silver
6. There’s Something About You
7. Time Stands Still
8. The Singing Fields
9. He Will Be Mine
10. A Predatory Woman
11. Enter My Space
12. Tides
13. Tantra
14. To Let You Go
15. Free
16. Echoes
17. Trust In Me
18. I Believe in You

Tenzin-Echoes The Album

  • Lisa Tenzin-Dolma: Music and lyrics, arrangements, vocals, guitar, keyboard, ocean drum, rainstick,
    shakers, co-production

    Zac Ware: Engineering and mixing, production, vocals, guitar, bass guitar, pedal steel, mandolin, keyboard, rainstick. Additional arrangements on Time Stands Still, Echoes and Trust in Me

    Peter Ulrich: Mount tom, floor tom, cajon, snare,hi hat, tambourine, maracas, shekere, udu, bendir, talking drum, bell tree, kalimba, guiro, finger cymbals, bahaia, claves, china cymbal.Photograph used courtesy of City Canyons LLCMarick Baxter: Flute on Enter My Space and To Let You GoSu Hart: Backing vocals on The Singing FieldsSappo: MasteringAndy Manns and Beth Webb: PhotographyAmber Tenzin-Dolma: ArtworkDAN TENZIN-DOLMA: Website & graphics

bottom of page